Ansprechpartner

Wir antworten auf Ihre Fragen!

 

Strassenbauermeister

Oliver Zühlsdorf                                    

technische Geschäftsleitung

Tele: 02737 / 5414

Mail: o.zuehlsdorf@tiefbau-mueller.com

Strassenbauermeister

Sven Bender

kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung

Tele: 02737 / 5414

Mail: s.bender@tiefbau-mueller.com

 

Sabine Rode

technische Assistentin

Tel.: 02737 / 54 14

Mail: s.rode@tiefbau-mueller.com

 

Sabrina Viktor

Personalwesen

Tel.: 02737 / 54 14

Mail: s.viktor@tiefbau-mueller.com

 

Petra Bender

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02737 / 5414

Mail: p.bender@tiefbau-mueller.com

 

Thomas Hengstenberg

Disposition Westnetz

Tele.: 02737 / 217163

Mail.: westnetz@tiefbau-mueller.com

 

Vincenza di Carlo

Einkauf / kaufmänische Assistentin

Tel.: 02737 / 5414

Mail: v.carlo@tiefbau-mueller.com